Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

carrie

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Wondering the west with my dog Leo

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Greetings! I quit my job as a pharmacist mid May and purchased a giant F250 (I drove a Prius the past 8 years) and a 30ft trailer. My brother is in Park City so I am making my way there.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Begrudging pharmacist, burgeoning comedian

carrie's Pets

I have a 10ish pound chia/something mix. He is super timid, and not really a barker. He loves his mom, walks, and treats (in that order).

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Only other experience is Land between the Lakes in KY 3 weeks ago. It was fine.

carrie's Hometown

Nashville, TN I love Nashville! I grew up there and left for 4 years of grad school and hustled back shortly after graduation.

carrie's Guest Details

carrie's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

35 feet long

Box is 30ft with tongue would say 35 ft. One slide out, towing with F250.

carrie's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

carrie's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Run_Cross_Country

May 2020

Quiet and friendly

Great guest! Arrived when expected, had 2 very small, adorable, and well-behaved dogs, and were very friendly, stopping to chat several minutes before setting up. Hardly knew they were there and would not have if we did not walk our dog nearby. Welcome back anytime.


A former member

June 2019

good guest

She was very pleasant,neat and tidy.Welcome anytime