Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

hstpierre13

Age: 18-30

Member since June 2019

Family of 4 with two dogs camping in a fifth wheel toy hauler!!!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi!

We are a family of 4 with two dogs. My husband (Andre) and I have two young kiddos (Remy and Vada) and we are traveling the country in our fifth wheel. I work from home full time, so we have the opportunity to live anywhere! We are just looking for amazing experiences and love places where our dogs can get some off leash time. We are outdoor savvy, especially in the new England area where we are from, and can't wait to meet others who love the RV lifestyle and beautiful places!

Thanks!
Holly

Skills & Expertise to Share

Hmm... I'm pretty good with Excel. Andre is great with photography and editing photos! Remy (age 2.5) is great at lining up matchbox cars, and Vada (age 1.5) can bring you a blanket. Ha. Also, I'm a pretty good cook ;).

hstpierre13's Pets

We have two medium-sized (50-60 lb) dogs that are Australian Shepherd mixes.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We haven't been yet, but will add some here when we start!

hstpierre13's Hometown

Nelson, NH (Keene, NH area)

hstpierre13's Guest Details

hstpierre13's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

36 feet long

2019 Momentum 328M toy hauler fifth wheel

hstpierre13's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 3, 1.5
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

hstpierre13's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Gordon_Marie

October 2019

Adorable family

Very nice couple and they have two adorable kids. And their two dogs were very well behaved, they stayed with us tonight and we enjoyed their company would be glad to have them again anytime.
Gordon_Marie