almerfamily19

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2019

Laid back family with quiet, country space to share.

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

About him: Laid back, friendly, mechanical, technical. I call him the Jack of all trades.
About her: Mother, Nana, crafty maker, small business owner.

Skills & Expertise to Share

He is mechanical and technical. Can problem solve and fix just about anything.

almerfamily19's Pets

Two small dogs, 2 cats. We do not travel with pets.

almerfamily19's Hometown

Saint Helens, OR

almerfamily19's References (3)

References from Guests (2)

ATeamAdventures

August 2019

Great Family

The host family is super nice! Their kids got along great with our 2 kids. The parking space was not quite level, but they were so quick to help and even offered to move their rig so we could park in their space. I wasn't feeling well after a long day of travel, but I know my husband enjoyed visiting with them while I rested and all the kids played together.


mainelycamper

June 2019

Wonderful family

What a wonderful and friendly family. They made Max and I feel very welcome for our stay. The setting is out in the country and on the side of the mountain with great views. They offered me water, electric, and sewer but I didn't need them Their WIFI was great. TV reception is good here. Overall a super experience and I would recommend this location.


Personal References (1)

Kendra0221

July 2019

I appreciate the approval.

I booked this location and was contacted the same day about what I would need upon my arrival. I had to cancel due to a family emergency, but I appreciate the fast response and approval.

Thank you.