Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Tess921

Age: 65+

Member since June 2019

Organic cooking, health, Conservative christian, grand mother.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I love living in the country. I have a six year old granddaughter in Michigan that I travel to see a couple times a year. Two daughters who live in MI, and am married to an author and movie maker who hails from South Dakota. I like cooking, reading and sewing and try to organic garden.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a student of alternative health and love to discuss ways to improve one's lifestyle.

Tess921's Pets

I have a two year old Shetland Sheep dog, (Cassie). Usually pretty exuberant but very sweet. Loves people and other pets. Raised with two cats.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

The only place I have boondocked so far is two Cabela's parking lots - LOL. Looking forward to finding new places.

Tess921's Hometown

Currently living in Crossville, TN but originally from Michigan.

Memberships

RVillage Member

Tess921's Guest Details

Tess921's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

19 feet long

Class B Coach House White with blue decals

Tess921's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

Tess921's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Goldengeorge1

May 2020

Neat Lady

We enjoyed talking to Tess921 even if it had to be from a distance because of the virus. Both she and my wife were both original “Michiganders” so they had some things in common. Hope she’ll stop by on her return trip to Tennessee. Safe travels!