Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

BabyBaluga

Age: 55-65

Member since June 2019

Self employed traveling couple.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We travel to beautiful places around the country to paint and photograph scenic areas. Hiking, painting and fishing are our favorite activities.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Tom is a communication cable expert and knows a lot about WiFi. Debby is a Plein air painter and participated in art events all over the country.

BabyBaluga's Pets

Our cavalier King Charles spaniel, Henry never leaves our Side.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Colorado, Arizona and Washington State

BabyBaluga's Hometown

Lakewood, Colorado

BabyBaluga's Guest Details

BabyBaluga's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

34 feet long

We have a Big Country 5th wheel by Heartland that goes by the name “Baby Baluga”?pulled by a 2006 Ford F-250 pickup. We have solar panels to supply our electricity.

BabyBaluga's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

BabyBaluga's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

BamaMan

May 2020

Nice Folks.

They are welcome to come back anytime. Nice folks.
Bamaman


lotzopets

June 2019

"Firsties"

I had just posted to be a host when I received a stay request from BabyBaluga, it was their first boondocking and our first since rejoining! It was so nice to meet them, they were nice to talk with and Henry ( their dog ) promptly decided to take a swim in the small pond we have for all the wildlife to drink from, shower time for him, LOL. We were going to play some cards that eve but I had pulled weeds all day and when I sat down to dinner I just couldn't move again, when you get back this way maybe stay an extra day then we will get the card playing in :) Would definitely recommend them to stay on anyone's property.