Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Janine7

Age: 55-65

Member since June 2019

Excited to explore!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I like museums, sight seeing, meeting people, talking. I'm interested in others. I'm an author, songwriter, poet, painter, flower essence practioner, herbalist.
I'm currently in the East of the USA.

I have a 19 ft without carrier [24 ft with], 1993 coachmen self contained rv van.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am an herbalist, a flower essence practitioner and esthetician. I can share knowledge of herbs, flower essences, how to care for your skin, how to hear God's voice.
I'm a 2x Vet, like guns, used to fish quite a bit, just sold my herbal skin care business.
I like to travel, learn about different cultures, meet people and learn about them. I'm an author, poet, songwriter.

Janine7's Pets

I have a dog that is with me part time. 14 lbs, part poodle part jack russell, very friendly to humans, not to other animals. He likes to RUN and if you know how to deal with dogs, because I don't, he will probably play with your dog. That's been the case so far.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

West USA

Janine7's Hometown

wherever I am, that's where I hang my hat

Janine7's Guest Details

Janine7's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

24 feet long

1993 GMC vandura coachmen fully contained. White/blue

Janine7's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Needs to run a generator

Janine7's References (1)

References from Guests (1)

Rene222

October 2019

Great friendly accommodations

Janine was great! So friendly and opened her home up to me for a hot shower and good conversation. Let me have a tour of her van, as well. A nice quiet neighborhood and a good night’s sleep.