jessedwards

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2019

Happy little family looking for a place to rest!

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 3 (myself, Jessica, Jimmy and Zack) with our 2 friendly sheepdogs travelling just about everywhere and looking for adventures. We love to hike, bike and kayak. Also love to meet local people from different states/province. Our little new one, Zack, loves to travel with us.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We are pretty easy going people with ease to talk to anyone about anything. We love to get to know people better to connect with them.

jessedwards's Pets

We have 2 shepherd dog that love to socialise. They are very affectionate and love to meet new human and furry friends.
Mia is a 5 years border collie x husky and is brown/ tri color
Logan is a 4 years mini aussie black tri

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Whitehorse, YT was an amazing place to boondock

jessedwards's Hometown

We are from Quebec City, Canada. We also love to hike and bike in our area, there are so many pretty places to see!

jessedwards's Guest Details

jessedwards's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

12 feet long

Trailer is 6 x 12 silver - converted cargo trailer Vehicule is a Ford E350 passenger

jessedwards's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 4 months old
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

jessedwards Has 1 Host Location

Au Grand-Pré

Quebec, QC, CA
See Details

jessedwards's References (9)

References from Hosts (6)

Wolf Creek

July 2019

A long overdue reference

We enjoyed their visit and getting to entertain the little guy was a bonus. It was great taking them and the dogs on our favourite walking trails. The dogs are well behaved and got along great with our old dog. It was fun hosting them.


Twinholm

July 2019

50th

jessedards were our 50th guest! We had a great night and celebration. They are a young couple travelling with two dogs and a 6 month old baby. You would think that this would be a lot of work but the dogs are well behaved and you couldn't ask for a happier baby! Welcome back anytime.


TravelingJanzens

June 2019

Lovely young couple

We enjoyed hosting this couple and their little babe. A lovely couple to visit with and their two pups were very well behaved. Come back anytime!


KoblesinMT

June 2019

Easy to host

Very nice couple with small unit. Two dogs, quiet, friendly and well-behaved. We welcome them back anytime.


T-Bird Lover

June 2019

Great Couple

The Edwards are a very nice couple. The two dogs are quite well behaved and their little baby is really advanced for his age. They are welcome to return anytime.


up the hill

June 2019

Come back any time

The stay was short. It is often like this, but great moments. If you come this way again, please contact us, you are most welcome.


References from Guests (2)

Maryem

August 2019

Super accueil

Flexible et disponible, un super accueil!


Dlskinner

July 2019

Great visit

Our host was delightful and very helpful. The location was terrific. Locatedxin an attractive and quiet neighborhood.We were given excelentvinstructions for parking our RV and catching the bus into Old Quebec. We highly recommend staying with this host.


Personal References (1)

Dlskinner

July 2019

Delightfully Memorable

Our host Jimmy was terrific. His wife and child were away from home. Their home is in a very attractive and quiet neighborhood. We enjoyed chips and dip in the back yard with Jimmy. He was great at helping us find our way around and recommending parking and transportation to old Quebec. Not at all far from his home. Would highly recommend this host and location.