Travel4Two

Age: 55-65

Member since May 2019

Retired, easygoing, active couple

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We lived in WA state most of our lives but decided that life is too short to stay in our comfort zone. We bought a fixer house in Florida and moved to a town we’d never seen. We’ve made great friends there but every summer we drive back to WA to visit family and see new places across the county. We’ve traveled coast to coast more than once staying only in Wal-Mart parking lots. Nonsmokers, no loud music, and we promise we won’t party all night. 😊

Skills & Expertise to Share

We’ve flipped several houses = lots of construction skills.

Yessi speaks German. Paul is from Hawaii and cooks great Asian food.

Travel4Two's Pets

No pets.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

A little spot off the road in the middle of Tennessee where the stars were so bright you could almost read by them!

Travel4Two's Hometown

Venice, FL except in the summer when we take our camper to live in Port Orchard, WA for the summer.

Travel4Two's Guest Details

Travel4Two's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

9 feet long

9’ 2004 camper, fully self-contained and quiet (we use an inverter instead of a generator). Sits on a 2003 Chevy truck. 20’ overall length.

Travel4Two's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

PaulandAdriana

August 2019

Nice couple, excellent guests

A really nice couple enjoying our lovely island. Great to meet our first boondockers. Very courteous and communicative. Happy travels!


WhatMaggieSaid

August 2019

Great travelers

Enjoyed out too short chats with this couple. They are great Boondockers and we would welcome them back anytime