Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

bbohm21

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2019

Family of 4

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My family and I live on 26 acres, 20 acres of timber, 1/2 acre pond and some grassland. About 2 acres of mowed grass. We enjoy rural living and camping whenever we can. Kids activities keep us pretty busy.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jack of all trades, Master of none

bbohm21's Pets

Indoor/outdoor dog

Favorite Boondocking Locations

anywhere with a view

bbohm21's Hometown

Plymouth, IN

bbohm21's Guest Details

bbohm21's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

39 feet long

2020 Keystone Impact 367 5th Wheel Toy Hauler Tow Vehicle 2019 F350 Powerstroke 4X4.

bbohm21's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 14, 11
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

bbohm21 Has 1 Host Location

Backyard pond

Plymouth, IN, US
See Details

bbohm21's References (4)

References from Hosts (1)

BamaMan

May 2020

Great folks

We certainly enjoyed their visit. They're welcome back anytime.


References from Guests (3)

mbohm

June 2020

Awesome

Had a great time. Very friendly family. Excellent country feeling. Felt like I was at home with family. Thanks for sharing your back yard with us!


bohms2

May 2020

Awesome location, Great people!

Very nice family and gracious hosts. Great location by a pond with a nice walking trail through the woods. We look forward to stopping by again soon!


DougnDot

May 2020

Beautiful Peaceful Gracious Host

What a beautiful peaceful overnight experience. Camped on level grass next to pond, nice fire pit there, but we didn’t use. Took a great walk on a cleared path back through their woods. Saw all kinds of deer sign.
Our hosts could not have been more kind or gracious.
We hope to be able to stop again on our next time through and have more time to talk.
Thanks so much for having us
Doug n Dot