laptitemontagne

Age: 18-30

Member since May 2019

A sweet and calm couple traveling

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Me, Maggie ; I'm a woman , calm and relax. I really like tranquillity and I'm in love with mother earth. I'm very carefull with the environnement. I'm polite and respectful.

My boyfriend, Shawn ; His a men, very calm and peaceful. He like tranquillity and to take long ride in longboard/bike. He likes doing sports. He's polite and very sweet.

Us ; We like to be in a peaceful place abd we enjoy meeting new people. We are travelers, we like to discover the world.

Thank you so much for your hospitality.

Maggie & Shawn

Skills & Expertise to Share

I like gardening a lot. I'm a good cook, I really like to help. I can also do cleaning/housekeeping.

My boyfriend is good in all what he did. His a welder. He can touch to everything. He is strong and very helpfull. He like to do outside job and inside job.

laptitemontagne's Pets

No, we don't have pet but we like them so much!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Everywhere where it's peaceful and calm.

laptitemontagne's Hometown

We are from Saint-Paul d'Abbotsford, a little village in Quebec. We have a nice and cute appartement near the mountains.

laptitemontagne's Guest Details

laptitemontagne's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

19 feet long

Dodge ram van 1991 , class b , 19 ft long, toilet with black water reserve and grey water reserve , clear water reserve , bed , heater , complet kitchen , solar panel for electricity. The van is white and it's a pleasure way motorhome.

laptitemontagne's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Jasper

June 2019

A lovely couple

Very nice couple. They were very quiet and no problem at all. Hope your vehicle problems were fixed. And thanks for the tickets!