Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

James+Einstein

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2019

Guy who loves nature and camping

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello my name is James I live in the Northeast United States I am partially disabled. I will be trying to stay in warmer places during the winter for my arthritis. I also have a goal to see many of the national parks. I'm easy going I'm quiet I'm currently traveling with a small dog who is absolutely wonderful. Not a bother to anyone.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Have a strong mechanical background. Pretty good at plumbing and electrical 6 of just about anything. Due to my back injury I am somewhat disabled and can only work a little bit at a time before pain causes me to have to take a break. Some days are better than others but I am pretty good at fixing just about anything and if anyone needs to know anything about the rig or car or motorcycle or anything like that maybe I could help out

James+Einstein's Pets

Yes I will be traveling with a medium sized dog. He is very smart and very well behaved. He's not a barker or a biter. He is part lab and part Border Collie

James+Einstein's Hometown

I live in a small town in Connecticut

James+Einstein's Guest Details

James+Einstein's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

28 feet long

27 1/2 foot Class C motorhome. May or may not have trailer I will communicate that with you at the time of reservation trailer is about 14 ft long and contains motorcycle when I take it with me. I am now traveling with a small dog. Is very nice and friendly well trained and stays very close to me. He is quiet. He is half lab and half border collie.

James+Einstein's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Needs to run a generator