Fannyfunfinder

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2019

Semi-retired seeing my grandkids

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a nurse who is done with working full-time and going to spend some time with my kids and grandkids I bought a small camper I'm kind of a newbie and I'm traveling with my small black dog my home base is Cape Coral Florida.

Skills & Expertise to Share

As I said I am a nurse but not so sure I want to continue with it taking a break this summer and will re-evaluate.

Fannyfunfinder's Pets

One small black dog who is sweet she is 80% shitzu ( I had her genetically tested) and kind of dumb as a box of rocks but I love her

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not sure yet we will see.

Fannyfunfinder's Hometown

Homebase is Cape Coral Florida my husband will be staying here and taking care of the house it's a great relationship

Fannyfunfinder's Guest Details

Fannyfunfinder's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

14 feet long

Really cute small camper, I pull it with my Jeep Grand Cherokee

Fannyfunfinder's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

Fannyfunfinder's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Millerpond

June 2019

New adventurer

We are blessed to have hosted this wonderful lady and her traveling companion on their maiden voyage. Our only hope is for her to stay longer on a return visit. Be safe and enjoy.


barryd

June 2019

great guest

we enjoyed Deborah visit here, great conversation and a very nice person, welcome back anytime