In line with federal and state/provincial guidance, Boondockers Welcome is recommending only essential travel. Read more in our latest COVID-19 update.

stevemcclymont

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2019

Full Time Family of Six

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 6 - Steve & Melissa, Alex (14), Irina (13), Issac(5), Jason(1.5). Kids are generally well behaved and like riding bikes around. I work in I.T. and try to stay engaged with my work on most weekdays.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I.T. Skills, fairly handy with mechanical/electrical things

stevemcclymont's Hometown

We are full time. Loosely based out of Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Memberships

Escapees Member

stevemcclymont's Guest Details

stevemcclymont's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

38 feet long

2012 Ford F250 Long Bed + 38ft - 2019 Forest River Wildcat 31bh Fifth Wheel

stevemcclymont's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 13,12,4 and baby plus a Cat (No dogs)
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

stevemcclymont's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

SamAndSarah

October 2019

Great guests

Friendly full time family with 4 well behaved kids. We enjoyed spending time with them and didn’t hesitate to make the offer to extend their stay. Polite, appreciative, and fit in well with the two other families we hosted while they were here. We look forward to hosting them again.


Kevin and Julie

August 2019

Lovely family

Pleasure to host this family. Welcome back anytime.