Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

csladek

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2019

Travel nursing moseying across the country with her husband and two fur babies.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello, my name is Courtni and I have been travel nursing for 7 years but only the last two fulltiming in the RV. I usually have 1-2 weeks off between assignments and that’s usually when we need just a night or two while passing through town to our next job destination.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a Pediatric ICU nurse and my husband is a musician.

csladek's Pets

We have two mini schnauzer fur babies, Ruby and June. They are always with us when we travel.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We loved boondocking in AZ, specifically at Saddle Mountain and Prescott National Forest.

csladek's Hometown

We are originally from Rosebud-Lott, TX

csladek's Guest Details

csladek's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

30 feet long

2017 Thor ACE 29.3, 30 ft with a 2015 Chevy Sonic on a tow dolly

csladek's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

csladek's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Mskitty

September 2019

Lovely but too short visit

I was honored with the very special gift of a hand designed thank you card. Welcome to visit again anytime.


pecooper

May 2019

wonderful guests

Due to a family death, I was not able to show this couple good southern hospitality. They were quiet and even left unsolicited funds to cover utilities. Safe travels.