Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

shadygrady

Age: 55-65

Member since May 2019

working couple looking forward to semi-retirement

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I are currently working full time but plan to take of April of 2020 for 6 months of travel and then back to Florida for 6 months of seasonal work. I am a nurse and my husband is in the automotive field.

shadygrady's Pets

no

shadygrady's Hometown

Punta Gorda, Florida

Memberships

RVillage Member
FMCA Member

shadygrady's Guest Details

shadygrady's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

40 feet long

2007 Monaco Knight

shadygrady's Travel Preferences

  • Needs to run a generator

shadygrady's References (7)

References from Hosts (7)

Acme71

May 2021

Fun to have fun

Cool couple welcome back anytime


Kathleenh

May 2021

Easy guests

They were peaceful and enjoyed the space. I was working in town, but we had a quick talk, and I look forward to another visit.


lhotard

May 2021

Great Couple

Enjoyed hosting this couple.

Great conversation. Respectful. It was a short visit. Would love to host them again for a longer stay.


Maryland_Rich_and_Laura

September 2020

Great guest

Great guest would host again.


jetboat1978

August 2020

Welcome Back Anytime

I didn’t have time for much interaction, They were nice folks, They are welcome back anytime


barryd

June 2020

nice couple

enjoyed hosting shadygrady, very friendly and quiet couple, had some interesting conversation and shares some good stories, welcome back anytime


MikeinElease

October 2019

Nice rig!

Wonderful visitors. Nice conversations. Highly recommended.