mussaw81

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2019

Accountant/Adventurer with my wife and 4 kids

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi,

I am an Accounting grad working currently as an Internal Auditor for a non-profit in the Washington, DC area. My family (wife and 4 kids 8 and under) love going to the beach so we were thinking of trying to go to Rehoboth beach this weekend.

I have an F-150 and am going to rent a travel trailer that will be under 30 feet long for the weekend. Other interesting tidbits about me: I am half Swedish, half Virginian, speak French and Spanish, above average latin dancer, in charge of my church youth group, play soccer 4 days a week, and love getting to know people and helping when I can. You should be able to find my linkedin profie under matt wassum.

All the Best,

Matt

Skills & Expertise to Share

CPA, French, Spanish, Master Scriptorian

mussaw81's Pets

We have a cat but he won't be coming this time.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

None yet!

mussaw81's Hometown

College Park, Maryland

mussaw81's Guest Details

mussaw81's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

20 feet long

Ford F-150 with a palomino slide in truck camper on the back.

mussaw81's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 1,5,7,8
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

mussaw81's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Richard Carr

October 2019

Great family

Enjoyed our visit with the whole family. Welcome back anytime.


mlharmon

October 2019

Revisited dear friends

Great to have you guys back for another visit. We are so happy you have a truck camper to enjoy with your family. Our pleasure again.


mlharmon

May 2019

Great Family

Matt and family arrived to our place as new boondockers. We had a wonderful chat and included them in Sunday church service with a Native American performance. They are welcome back anytime!