JackandJill

Age: 55-65

Member since May 2019

SunShine Mike

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a single man enjoying life. I'm from Wisconsin and move to Florida 2 years ago.
I enjoy the outdoors camping, going to the beach and like going to all the festivals around the city.
Enjoy dining out, going to movies, playing cards, and fishing, cooking, and shopping.
I have a great sense of humor and a good personality and I'm an easygoing guy

JackandJill's Pets

I have two small Dogs

JackandJill's Hometown

Dade City, Florida

JackandJill's Guest Details

JackandJill's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

24 feet long

Lance Truck Camper on a Dodge Ram 3500

JackandJill's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

JackandJill Has 1 Host Location

Oak Manor Ranch

DADE CITY, FL, US
See Details

JackandJill's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

ShanMur

June 2019

Positive experience

Jack & Jill were a treat to host. They were nice guys and we enjoyed an evening around a camp fire visiting and getting to know each other. I wish them safe travels on the rest of their adventures!


Faststreak

June 2019

Truckcamper

Nice having Jack and Jill for a short visit