WhiteSnake55

Age: 18-30

Member since April 2019

Full time RVer and seasonal waitress

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Sara. I’m 30. I am a full time RVer and seasonal worker. I waitress in the summers in Minnesota and in the winters in Tombstone, AZ. I like to take the few months in between to try to see new places and explore. I like hiking, crocheting, bicycling, and playing hockey.

WhiteSnake55's Pets

I do, a 19 year old beagle mix. He’s quiet and low key, he mostly likes to sleep and walk. I walk him 3 times a day, always on a leash, and I clean up after him.

WhiteSnake55's Hometown

Minneapolis, MN

WhiteSnake55's Guest Details

WhiteSnake55's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

26 feet long

2018 Cherokee greywolf 22rr. I tow with a Chevy silverado 1500.

WhiteSnake55's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Needs to run a generator

WhiteSnake55's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

Bogie

September 2019

Glad to have hosted her

Very quiet and interesting young lady. We had a great conversation about a locale we share a common interest in.We would gladly host her again.


MARTYS

August 2019

Ups and downs

Sorry about your foot, but you made use of your time. Thank you for the homemade gift. Time for good luck now. Good guests.


MARTYS

August 2019

Ups and downs

Had some bad luck, sorry about the foot. But made the best of it , thanks for the homemade gifts. Brave girl.


Aircommuter

April 2019

Sarah from Minnesota

Very nice friendly young lady, dog was quiet and properly taken care of. She liked playing with the animals here and is welcome back. Recommend for anyone.
Good luck on future travels.