Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.


Age: 30-45

Member since April 2019

First time trailer owner, looking to get out and see the world


Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

First time owning a trailer, although have car camped many times before, and grew up backpacking in the backcountry. Now, my health needs peace and tranquility so I’m wanting to spend time in beautiful places connecting with nature and like-minded people. Looking to explore BC and beyond!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Have a medical background, but am more an artist at heart. Enjoy painting and photography. No handy skills, I’m afraid 😉

Campingwithme's Pets

Have cats at home but they won’t travel with me on my short trips

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Just starting out - eager to learn about the best locations!

Campingwithme's Hometown

Kamloops, BC, Canada - Tournament Capital of Canada, and known for its sun, sagebrush, and semi-desert environment, as well as arts, education and agriculture industries. Oh, and the wine is great here!🍷

Campingwithme's Guest Details

Campingwithme's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

18 feet long

2018 Coachmen Viking 16SFB trailer pulled by my Honda Pilot

Campingwithme's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Prefers an electric hookup

Campingwithme Has 1 Host Location

Sagebrush Docking

Kamloops, BC, CA
See Details

Campingwithme's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)


October 2020


It was a pleasure to host Campingwithme and her mother last night.They were friendly, pleasant, and very appreciative. It would a delight to have them stay with us at any time. We hope to be able to take them up on their kind offer and stay with them as well. Thanks BW for linking us to such wonderful people.