Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Robin1615

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2019

Full time family of 5 (3 young boys) traveling the country.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband (retired military) and I have 3 young sons that we are exploring the beauty of nature with. We are very respectful and responsible. We want to leave things/nature the same as it was when we leave. We are hoping to experience boondocking during our travels.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband spent 24 yrs in the Air Force, is a mechanic and machinist, extremely handy and hard working. He was raised on a farm so is willing able to help out and I am always willing to learn. I am a licensed social worker with experience working with children.

Robin1615's Pets

No pets

Robin1615's Hometown

Tampa, FL but we are full time RVers for at least the next year.

Memberships

RVillage Member

Robin1615's Guest Details

Robin1615's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

45 feet long

2020 Grand Design Solitude with 4 slides and about 45 ft hitch to tail. We tow with a Dodge Ram 3500 Dually (long bed).

Robin1615's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 3, 4, 7
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Robin1615's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

ChrisGregBurt

May 2020

Sweet family.

Enjoyed visiting with the sweet family. Very polite children. Welcome anytime.


tooty2d

November 2019

Robin1615

These guest were easy to host, and would be welcome back anytime. Enjoy your travels.


DickandJaye

May 2019

Wonderful Company

We had a wonderful time with Robin, Scott and the boys. They are always welcome here. We had so much fun we asked them to stay for an extra day so we could spend a little more time together. Doesn't get better than that!