gsforcke

Age: 55-65

Member since March 2019

The Free Chickadee

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m traveling full time with my 14lb guard dog 🐶 I retired a little early to start this journey because I just couldn’t wait to get started. Now, over a year later...
I love it more everyday🚐💙
I’m documenting it all with some fairly decent photography skills. I am so grateful to be able to take this journey!

gsforcke's Pets

My guard dog is a yorkie/ shih tzu mutt who rescued me. He is sweet & well behaved.

gsforcke's Hometown

I’m a Texas gal. I’ve lived all over the state...don’t really consider any one place my hometown. Home is where I’m parked.

gsforcke's Guest Details

gsforcke's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

2020 Thor Four Winds 22E - no slides - no toad - 24’ total length.

gsforcke's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

gsforcke's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

pkunk

September 2019

Most friendly lady!

gsforcke arrived with a big smile and we had some of the nicest conversations over the 2 days she stayed. Her pup is very well behaved. I would definitely recommend her to other hosts, and welcome her back anytime.


SamAndSarah

March 2019

Friendly and down to earth

She communicates well, and arrived in a well kept class B with her small dog. Very polite and respectful vanlifer that was no trouble at all. We enjoyed talks over a couple of days before saying our goodbyes, but I'm sure we'll meet up again. We would definitely recommend her to other hosts, and welcome her back.