TimoR

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2019

Young family from Berlin/Germany

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi there, we are a family of four people (two daughters, 5 years and 0,8 years old), that loves to travel the United States. For two months we're travelling from Orlando to Boston (and back). This is our fourth trip to the US, the first time as a family of four. We would describe ourselves as friendly and open-minded people, that are very much interested in American culture and history. We like to explore, meet new people and have good conversations.

Skills & Expertise to Share

As we're young parents, we're almost perfect in feeding babies, stopping tears and not sleeping for days.

TimoR's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

San Francisco
New Orleans
Wonderland of rocks

TimoR's Hometown

Berlin / Germany

TimoR's Guest Details

TimoR's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

22 feet long

Motorhome C22

TimoR's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: Two girls (5 years and 0 years)

TimoR's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Jim and Lisa

May 2019

Wonderful Family

Happy Travels!!


mclarty farm

April 2019

Nice family

Happy to be able to Host this young family vacationing from Germany.
Safe travels as they continue their adventure


Dasher

April 2019

TimoR

Perfect guests. Welcome here anytime.


Humbug400

April 2019

Wonderful family!

We thoroughly enjoyed this family and hope they will be able to visit again.


SouthernCharmed

April 2019

Wonderful Family

We had a great time hosting TimoR, his wife, and two delightful daughters. We had a wonderful time sitting on our porch and sharing experiences and musing over cultural differences. We would very much welcome them any time they wish to be our guests.