Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

braydenwise

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2019

Avid Traveler!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello! I've been trailering for about five years now with my partner and three kids (two boys, ages 16 and 12, and a girl, age 13). I'm a musician in the Royal Canadian Navy. When not making music for the nation I like to spend time outdoors - hiking, cycling, running, etc. I've had the travel bug for years, mostly for institutional purposes, but have been doing more and more trips over the past several years. In 2019, the kids and I will be embarking on our longest trip to date - a two-week adventure up and down the west coast.

braydenwise's Pets

No

braydenwise's Hometown

Currently living in Victoria, BC, Canada. Raised in the Okanagan Valley, and have previously lived in Vancouver BC, Ottawa ON, and Edmonton AB.

braydenwise's Guest Details

braydenwise's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

25 feet long

23.5' Thor Travelite Trailer (bumper pull, not including hitch assembly), so total is closer to 25.5'. One small manual slide (extends about 2' from the driver's side), and an awning. Pretty basic setup. Truck is an '07 Ford F150 SuperCrew 4x4.

braydenwise's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 16, 13, 12
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

braydenwise's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

RuthW

March 2019

bradenwise

Wonderfull family on their where are you? To the Redwoods!

Quiet little family down from BC out enjoying “America!” Hope they have a great trip to “remember forever!”

We would host them again anytime!