erjordan91

Age: 18-30

Member since March 2019

Family of 4 adventuring around the US

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi there! Myself, my husband, our 2 kids, and 2 fur babies recently downsized from a 3,000 sq. foot house to a 300 sq. foot RV, to allow ourselves more freedom. Loving this lifestyle and what it has to offer!

Skills & Expertise to Share

We are fairly new to this, but learning as we go! Full-timing as a family of 4 is teaching us things we couldn't possibly learn any other way.

erjordan91's Pets

Yes! 2. Poppy is a small lab/husky mix, maybe 30lbs. VERY affectionate. The other is Kira, a shepherd mix. She is our old lady, and would much prefer to just take a nap. Both are very friendly and well behaved.

erjordan91's Hometown

Fort Valley, VA.

erjordan91's Guest Details

erjordan91's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

32 feet long

2013 Coachmen Leprechaun with 2 slide-outs, white. Tow vehicle is a 2018 Nissan Versa, approx 15' in length.

erjordan91's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5 & 1
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

erjordan91's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

GA Gypsies

March 2019

Westward Ho!

Erjordan91 arrived early in the evening after a long day on the road. So, we didn’t get a chance to visit with them. Very nice couple and beautiful kids. Very respectful Boondockers. We were elated to be their first BW host. They are welcome back here anytime. Hopefully next time we will get a chance to visit with them. Y'all have fun this summer!