Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

smnewkirk

Age: 55-65

Member since February 2019

Remote Working Female Solo RVer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, I'm Sandy, a full-time solo RVer. I freelance work on the road as a Project Manager/Operations Manager. I'm in my 50's, after raising my 3 sons I decided to sell the house and belongings, take my remote job and hit the road full time in March 2019. I enjoy travel, photography, crafting, hiking, biking, nature, animals and this beautiful country!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Project Management
Operations Management
Have an IT and Compliance background in Pharma
Photography
Online Research
I have mad skills from my personal need to know everything :-) So just ask!

smnewkirk's Pets

Yes, I have 2 very friendly mini-dachshunds Rex & Daisy, who also enjoy meeting people and camping.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Arizona desert in winter is wonderful!!!

smnewkirk's Hometown

My home town is Hamilton Square, New Jersey.

Memberships

RVillage Member
Escapees Member

smnewkirk's Guest Details

smnewkirk's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

21 feet long

2019 Hymer AKTIV RV on a RAM Promaster chassis (color: silver) 21' Long 9'5" High No tow vehicle

smnewkirk's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

smnewkirk's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Mdsleeper

August 2020

Enjoyable guest!

We enjoyed having Smnewkirk stay with us. I think our pups and cats kept the guest amused and filled in for pets left at home. Welcome back any time!


eshom

March 2019

Im a horrible host awesome guest

I work so much I didn't get a chance to meet you.Sorry. Plus I like showing our music school