AdventureLovingFamily

Age: 30-45

Member since February 2019

Family of four, traveling full-time

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are Chris, Robyn, and our two girls. We travel full time, working remotely. Our goal is to teach our kids to be kind and brave, while adventuring around the US. Our Airstream is 28' and it is our home. We love meeting new people, especially ones that share our passion for adventure and travel. Our girls are homeschooled and we love to expose them to a variety of learning situations.

AdventureLovingFamily's Pets

Our chocolate lab, Ava, is along for the journey and she is as gentle as they come. She is 10 years old but still knows how to give those puppy eyes. Ave loves to swim, go on walks (leash free preferably), and fetch (although her running years are behind her).

AdventureLovingFamily's Hometown

We travel and live full time in our Airstream. Prior to our Airstream, we lived in Georgia, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington, and Oregon. Needless to say, we like to move around a lot!

AdventureLovingFamily's Guest Details

AdventureLovingFamily's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

We have a 2010 Airstream that is 28'. We tow with a Ford F350.

AdventureLovingFamily's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5 and 6

AdventureLovingFamily's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

SamAndSarah

March 2019

Five Stars

Very nice down to earth family, with two young daughters that enjoyed the farm animals and a well trained dog. They are the kind of family that hosts hope for, and we would love to have them back again. Another great boondockerswelcome experience!


BarnQuiltFarm

February 2019

All is well

Welcome back at any time.