littlezebradragons

Age: 45-55

Member since February 2019

Full time former teacher now homeschooling my two boys

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I left the world of teaching to have more time with my boys. They are 10 and 12. I now homeschool my boys as we travel around the United States.

If you want to find out more about us we have a blog:( www.littlezebradragons.com) and a youtube (www.youtube.com/littlezebradragons that will let you get a feel for who we are also.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My skills are mostly in teaching. I was a special education teacher and also specialized in teaching reading.
I also have some skill with creating a youtube channel and editing videos, although I still have a lot to learn in this area.

littlezebradragons's Pets

We have 2 cats of our own plus 2 cats that we rescued and are currently fostering. They stay in the RV all the time.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I'm brand new to boondocking so far.

littlezebradragons's Hometown

We hang our hat in Ottumwa when not traveling, but most of the time we are traveling.

littlezebradragons's Guest Details

littlezebradragons's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

24 feet long

1991 Fleetwood Flair. It's mostly white like most are from that era.

littlezebradragons's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10, 12
  • Prefers an electric hookup

littlezebradragons's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

DennyNancy

October 2019

Sweet Family!

We were privileged to host a very sweet family! The boys were very nice and polite and makes us happy that they enjoyed staying and learning all about the farm life! We would love to have them come back when the weather is much warmer to enjoy the pool as well. Safe Travels!


Burkhart

October 2019

Great little family

Great little family the kids were a hoot to watch way way more energy than I ever thought kids had I wish I had a 10th of their energy really enjoyed having them here great conversation. They are welcome back anytime