Wkadner33

Age: 45-55

Member since February 2019

Adventurous, mobile and trying to enjoy each moment

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I work full time virtually. I am traveling the Southwest, at the moment. Enjoy hiking, being outside, travel and more. I have a daughter in Nashville. Originally from Iowa. Enjoy meeting people, learning the local areas I visit and try to attend festivals, live music and events on my journey.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Vice President of Human Resources - I work with benefits, compensation, risk management, business operations, training, executive leadership, team building and more.

I owned and ran a pet resort in Iowa, plus was president and on the board of animal rescue group for over 10 years. I have a lot of experience with animals and non-profits.

I serve on local hospital board and just finished as board chair in December, 2018.

I raised chickens, gardens and learned a lot, on the job and on the road. Willing to learn new things.

Wkadner33's Pets

Yes, two well trained Shiba Inu's

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Wildlife and refuge locations. State and National parks. Forestry in Mountains.

Wkadner33's Hometown

Grinnell, Iowa

Memberships

RVillage Member
Escapees Member

Wkadner33's Guest Details

Wkadner33's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

24 feet long

Airstream/Mercedes Interstate 3500 EXT Class B Van

Wkadner33's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Needs to run a generator

Wkadner33's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

jpoorte

February 2019

Quick stay!

Wkadner33 was a very polite and quiet guest. Just came for a quick overnight stay. We had a nice chat when she arrived!