DaveKathy94

Age: 45-55

Member since February 2019

Relaxed and down to earth

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife and I have been married 25 years. We have been camping for all our years together. Now we just get to do it while hiding from the kids.
We hope to one day become full time rv’rs but with our own property to be able to become hosts as well. This looks like a great idea Boondockers.
Hobbies would include hiking and kayaking in our Klepper and also riding our Can Am Spyder to do local exploring.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Commercial roof and carpenter in the past.
Pretty knowledgeable on computer and tablets/phones

DaveKathy94's Pets

We have 3 Chihuahuas that are wonderful with other people.
Daisy- 12
Miley- 10
Poppy- 9

Favorite Boondocking Locations

New here,haven’t found one yet.

DaveKathy94's Hometown

Plainfield, Il. 45 miles southwest of Chicago

DaveKathy94's Guest Details

DaveKathy94's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

40 feet long

2014 Heartland Cyclone 3110 toyhauler Ford F-350 Dually

DaveKathy94's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

DaveKathy94's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Sherylweierbach

January 2020

Nice guy

Had a nice chat on about life events and experiences. Look forward to touching base in the future