Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

dianegolden

Age: 55-65

Member since February 2019

Solo female from Dallas on the road 80% of the time.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I have my own travel business and work from the road. I like to hike, bike, kayak...anything outside.

dianegolden's Pets

Yes, two dogs. A 11 yr old terrier mix and a 6 yr old blue heeler mix.

dianegolden's Hometown

Dallas, TX

dianegolden's Guest Details

dianegolden's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

17 feet long

I have a 17' Casita Travel Trailer and a Jeep Wrangler as a tow vehicle.

dianegolden's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

dianegolden's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

US Photography

September 2020

3 Lovely Ladies

Diane, and the furry girls, are welcome at my place any time.
Looking forward to seeing them again soon !


Toby_B

July 2020

Wonderful guest and really great person. Come back anytime!

Dear Diane,
it was a pleasure to have you come and visit. Best wishes and safe travels to you and your petting zoo!!!!!
Toby


timandvicky

August 2019

Nice lady, great guest, friendly

Pleasant, quiet nice lady. Her two dogs were very friendly and well behaved


Burkhart

July 2019

Very nice guest her two dogs were very friendly

Very nice guest her two dogs were very friendly and well behaved barely knew she was here i enjoyed her company I hope she has a great trip


Dave+Jerri

July 2019

Easy and pleasant visitor

Dianne and the 2 dogs were all well behaved!😁. She is welcome back any time. Fun to talk to about all her travels.