lisaq

Age: 45-55

Member since February 2019

Love to travel together with Kerry~husband of 35 years~

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a introverted extrovert:)
I am a homebody that loves to travel, meet people, entertain and have my alone quiet time:)
Married35 years to high school sweetheart, a retired Marine. Mother of two Marine sons and a daughter. All three adult children married. Grandmother to 6 who we love to travel and share the joys of camping!

Skills & Expertise to Share

My background is in health, wellness, and fitness. I am skilled at organizing and "creating space".

lisaq's Pets

We recently said farewell to our furry friend Maggie, a 14 year old Bordernese, who loved to travel with us. 2019 will be the first year traveling and adjusting to life with out her...

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are enjoy boondocking and believe every location has been perfect for the situation we needed at the moment and time. We have yet to find the favorite boondocking location.

lisaq's Hometown

We, my husband, Kerry, and I were both born and raised in CT then have been traveling the world with the military. We have called VA home since Kerry retired in 2004.

lisaq's Guest Details

lisaq's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

23 feet long

2019 Airstream International Tow vehicle 2016 Chevy Silverado 2500

lisaq's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle

lisaq's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Casa_Rodriguez

April 2019

Good Stay!

Just a short over night stay but we really enjoyed meeting LisaQ! We would welcome her back any time. Happy Travels!