roulemapoule

Age: 30-45

Member since January 2019

Easy-going family

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 3, Laurelle 30 month, my wife Roxane and I from the Magdalen Islands, Quebec traveling across USA since January 12 in our little Safari Condo. We like to see new people and learn from them. Roxane works as Barista in a Café. She loves running and doing yoga. I am artist and have the privilege do exhibit in Europe and America. Our Daughter is a sweety that loooooooooooove nature and turtles.
We hope to get a chance to visit your place.

Thanks for hosting us.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We love every good things about life: food, culture, travelling and more. Roxane is the specialist of Café. She also love tea of all kind. Guy is artist and photographer. Laurelle loves and entertain people :)

roulemapoule's Pets

No but we love them

roulemapoule's Hometown

We live in the Magdalen Islands in the middle of the St Laurence Gulf since May 2018 in a nice typical blue house. The "îles de la Madeleine" or The Maggies are in the middle of the St Lawrence Gulf, in the province of Québec, but in the Maritime time zone. We have a nice yard with the forest behind and the sea in front. The Maggies is a little spot of paradise.

roulemapoule's Guest Details

roulemapoule's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

18 feet long

16' GMC SAFARI Condo with bicycle support.

roulemapoule's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 2 years old

roulemapoule Has 1 Host Location

La Maris Stella

Bassin, QC, CA
See Details

roulemapoule's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

SchoolmarmandGpa

February 2019

The little Condo

What a charming and fun family. Had a great visit that was too short. Enjoyed hot dogs by the fire pit and then sharing stories and dinner pool side under the stars. The baby is delightful and parents shared consistent supervision. Friendly and very respectful of our property. Travel safe and welcome back any time.


LaurieA

February 2019

Lovely Family

It was a pleasure to host this family. They were very quiet and considerate while they were here. They were busy seeing the sites during the day and came to our home in the evenings. We would welcome them back again. I was lucky enough to see Guy's art work. He is very talented. Safe journey to you all.