sabine

Age: 30-45

Member since January 2019

Adventures RV

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We all live in Québec, I come from France and my husband from Québec. We have built our truck to make a road trip and this is the first time we will use it in Florida. My husband already had a vacation in Florida a few years ago and for me it will be the first time. We are eager to discover this state, to meet people, to see beautiful things. We are simple, calm people, we like to interact with the world, we work in the social and restaurant sector, we own a small restaurant (french creperie) in Montréal.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband is a good handyman and both of us cook well

sabine's Pets

A cat who stays at home while we travel

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are open to all rentals

sabine's Hometown

Luc is from Montréal (Québec - Canada) Sabine is from Strasbourg (France) We all live in Québec

sabine's Guest Details

sabine's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

18 feet long

RAM PROMASTER 2500

sabine's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

RoadVenture

February 2019

Very nice couple

Enjoyed visiting. Come again.


YearRoundParadise

February 2019

Very Pleasant

Sabine and Luc arrived right on time and after settling in gave me a tour of their DIY Class B. Very innovative and beautiful design. I enjoyed my short visit and would welcome another visit. I want to Thank this lovely couple for their company and Thank them for the great gift!