Sally-w

Age: 65+

Member since January 2019

I am a retired R.N., my husband, Al, is a retired Electrical Engineer.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

in addition to RVing we enjoy kayaking, biking, reading and traveling. I am a sewist, quilter, embroiderer and photogapher/writer.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Photography, sewing, quilting, machine embroidery

Sally-w's Pets

Our pet is Chloe, a friendly Tonkinese cat with lots of personality.

Sally-w's Hometown

We live for 7 months in Punta Gorda, FL and in Valley Township, PA for the other 5 months each year.

Memberships

RVillage Member
FMCA Member

Sally-w's Guest Details

Sally-w's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

35 feet long

class A with slides Toyota compact car

Sally-w's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Needs to run a generator

Sally-w's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Tagalong

February 2020

Enjoyable time

A very good visit was had even though our situation with surgery for knee replacement hindered some.
We welcome them back for another stay when they can.


Jeff_and_Leonora

November 2019

Enthusiastic & Friendly

It was a short overnight stay but we enjoyed having them. Very pleasant folks.


coyoteangel5259

April 2019

great People.......

wife and I really enjoyed there company, come back
anytime. I will even wash ur wheels, LOL
be safe