TheDistilledRVLife

Age: 55-65

Member since January 2019

Retiree taking up full-time RVing for travel.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Older divorced woman trying out the full-time RVing lifestyle for fun & travel convenience.
Originally from the East Coast but have been living & raising family in Michigan for a LONG time!
It's time for adventure & getting back to Nature!
I love Nature & animals (I have 2 cats) & am an artisan jewelry creator.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a very good creative writer and copy editor.
I have also taken up artisan jewelry crafting and when more settled in somewhere will reopen my Etsy online shop.

TheDistilledRVLife's Pets

Yes, two excellent cats.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Haven't started out yet!

TheDistilledRVLife's Hometown

I plan to have domicile in South Dakota, and have residency in Maine. Have been living in Michigan for many long years.

TheDistilledRVLife's Guest Details

TheDistilledRVLife's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

34 feet long

1999 Fleetwood bounder, Chevy engine

TheDistilledRVLife's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

TheDistilledRVLife's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

andy101usa

April 2019

So nice!

Hanna is a very quiet friendly guest. She has two beautiful cats that are sweet as can be. Wonderful guest!


me.n.marcus

March 2019

Lovely Guest

Distilled Life stayed at Sweetwater Sunset for two nights. So quiet we barely knew this guest was here! We did get to visit a bit on the last day right before their departure and enjoyed exchanging travel tips! Respectful & welcome back anytime.


howelldw

March 2019

Nice gust!

I enjoyed having her as a guest. She was no problem at all. I'd be glad to have her back on a return trip.