Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Michelle2728

Age: 55-65

Member since January 2019

Retired Canadain couple touring the US with calm-well behaved dog.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We enjoy biking, playing bridge, golfing and visited historic sights and most of all meeting people.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I wish we had some experience to give but we are brand new at this!

Michelle2728's Pets

We have a sheltie mix she is 11 yrs old - calm gentle and obedient.

Michelle2728's Hometown

We live in Hamilton (population 520,000 ) Ontario Canada. 40 miles West of Toronto. Hamilton is a beautiful city with a variety of things to do. We are located at the West end of Lake Ontario and have a beautiful bike path along the water. We have a wonderful art gallery and in September there's a super Art crawl which closes down the downtown main core and has many wonderful vendors and music.

Michelle2728's Guest Details

Michelle2728's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

1989-Tioga Montana. Well loved + well cared for! Class C 24' 2-Bikes on back

Michelle2728's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Needs to run a generator

Michelle2728's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

GailSails

January 2019

Great guests!

Great folks who are easygoing, interesting and enjoyable guests. Their dog is sweet, quiet and very well-behaved. I would be happy to have them back anytime!


CharlieJ

January 2019

Great New Boondockers

Very friendly couple with a well behaved dog. I enjoyed their 2 day stay and they are welcome to come back any time. They are the type that makes being a Boondockerwelcome hose a pleasure.