Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Chris_Huelsbeck

Age: 45-55

Member since January 2019

Music Composer, traveling with my wife

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are Chris and Tracy, traveling in a 29ft motorhome. Arizona is currently our home state, but we plan to visit many places throughout the country. We are 50 and 48 and feel very blessed earning income online while we travel.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Music composition, recording and production.

Chris_Huelsbeck's Pets

Yes, one indoor-only cat. Her name is Lilly and she pretty much never leaves the RV (except for special occasions on leash and under supervision ;)!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Quartzsite and Flagstaff

Chris_Huelsbeck's Hometown

Our residence is currently in Ajo, Arizona, but we pretty much travel full time in our motorhome.

Memberships

Escapees Member
FMCA Member

Chris_Huelsbeck's Guest Details

Chris_Huelsbeck's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

29 feet long

We have a 2002 Class C motorhome in good shape, clean (no leaks) and fully functional, self contained with 640 watt solar. Electric hookup is appreciated, but not a requirement for overnighting. We also have a car (2002 Honda CR-V) that my wife drives separately from the motorhome when we travel. The car can be parked in the street separate from the motorhome.

Chris_Huelsbeck's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

Chris_Huelsbeck's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

bustermurphy

January 2019

Enjoyed

Totally enjoyed their stay. Welcome back again anytime & we want to keep in touch .