Luis+Carmen

Age: 45-55

Member since January 2019

Just a normal guy and his wife fulfilling our dreams of adventure

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I was born in CT while my parents where working hard to be able to build their dream house in Puerto Rico and we moved there as a child. I grew up exploring and enjoying island life until I joined the military and started traveling the US. When I returned to the island and while attending college I met Carmen, my soul mate, whom I married 30 years ago. We have one daughter and two sons. We moved to Florida in 2003. In 2007 we bought our first camper, a pop-up, that we enjoyed for 10 years before upgrading to a travel trailer. We currently live in Brooksville and enjoy what Florida country-life has to offer.

Luis+Carmen's Pets

Two adopted dogs, Miso and Nala

Luis+Carmen's Hometown

We now call Brooksville our home town

Luis+Carmen Has 1 Host Location

CampusĂș Woods @ Croom

Brooksville, FL, US
See Details

Luis+Carmen's References (2)

References from Guests (2)

louis-suzanne

February 2019

Great host

Thanks for everything Luis and Carmen . They did what ever they could to make us feel confortable.
Nice conversation and information to enjoy the forest and the cycling paths.
Hope we will see you again.
Louis and Suzanne


richnel

January 2019

Lovely location!

We had a wonderful two night stay; very close to a great recreational area for biking/walking and horseback riding. Also close to a small town. Host very friendly and our setup in the driveway still felt very private.