Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

4dajourney

Age: 55-65

Member since January 2019

Enjoy nature, outdoor activities, and meeting people

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am an outdoor person, who enjoys meeting new people. I travel mostly to visit family or friends, but like to take my time on the journey and experience what there is along the way. I enjoy cycling, moderate day hikes, reading and being in or around the water. Travel on my own or with a friend.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Not sure what particular skills or strengths I have to share. I am a librarian, and I volunteer for our local ski club. My volunteering position is mostly with organizing social events for the ski club.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I have not boondocked at any hosts at the time of this writing, as I am just in the process of signing up, but in the past I have boondocked with my husband in several places including community streets, walmart or other parking lots, or quiet out of the way places.

4dajourney's Hometown

Pinawa, Manitoba which is on the edge of the Canadian Shield and borders the Whiteshell Provincial Park.

4dajourney's Guest Details

4dajourney's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

19 feet long

19' Great West Classic Van/motohome. With bike rack on back the length is probably more like 22'.

4dajourney's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

AB-RANCH-HWY16

June 2019

First visitor

Nice to have had you visit, come back anytime....