Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

ebrayt01

Age: 30-45

Member since December 2018

Professional and courteous single male bookdocker

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I recently purchased a small travel trailer and truck to explore and adventure with. I grew up in Michigan, but I have lived in California, Nevada and Florida. My day job is working for a software company, so I sometimes have a fairly flexible work schedule that will allow me to take some boondocking trips. I would rather be outdoors than indoors and I really like sunlight, which is why I moved away from the Midwest.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Fairly technical with computer skills and am handy with tools for building and repair.

ebrayt01's Pets

A 2 year old German Shepherd mix. She is small (about 60 lbs) as far as shepherds go and very friendly.

ebrayt01's Hometown

Florida is home, but I get to travel a lot with my job.

ebrayt01's Guest Details

ebrayt01's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

20 feet long

20 ft travel trailer pulled by a medium sized pickup truck.

ebrayt01's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

ebrayt01's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

RollingRagu

December 2019

Great Guest!

ebrayt01 was a great guest! We shared dinner together and talked for hours. We haven't had a dog around in some time, and we enjoyed that very much. I would not hesitate to welcome this guest to your home. We hope that he returns for another visit!


BarnQuiltFarm

February 2019

Very Nice

Enjoyable person. His dog can catch a frisbee mid-flight. Welcome back at any time.


KMF5081

January 2019

Very Friendly young man and his Dog

Very Friendly and good to talk to. Welcome back anytime in the area.