Audvm1984

Age: 55-65

Member since December 2018

Old married couple

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a retired veterinarian and my wife Jenny is a retired stay at home mom. We live between two homes located in Birmingham and Jackson's Gap Alabama. We have three children, all boys, and one grandchild (a precious girl). My wife and I are graduates of Auburn University and attend all home football and basketball games. We are new to RV travel.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a retired veterinarian. I also have done quite a bit of woodworking, electrical, and plumbing work.

Audvm1984's Pets

We have four small dogs. Tilly (13 year old 3 pound 5 ounce long haired chihuahua), Birdie (2 year old 9 pound mini Aussie), Gurdy (2 year old 10 pound mini Aussie and Birdie's sister), and Walter (4 year old 21 pound Mini Aussie). All are well behaved and well socialized with people and other animals.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

New to this.

Audvm1984's Hometown

Birmingham Alabama

Audvm1984's Guest Details

Audvm1984's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

31 feet long

2019 Forest River Sunseeker. One slide-out on drivers side.

Audvm1984's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Audvm1984's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

WWeathers

May 2019

War Eagle!!!!

Very interesting couple, really enjoyed meeting them. They are welcome to come again any time.


BarnQuiltFarm

February 2019

All is well

Welcome back at any time.


laballadeplata

January 2019

Fun guests

Jenny and Shane along with their 4 well behaved darling little dogs were great guests. We were a little busy while they were here so didn’t have a lot of time with them. Anyone who loves dogs as much as we do would love these folks as guests.