Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

OGBILLYT682b

Age: 65+

Member since December 2018

Retired Bricklayer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Retired Bricklayer. US Air force Veteran (69-73) . I am very mechanically inclined and work on remodeling our house and our Motorhome. I also have a 250cc scooter which I do all the maintaince and repairs myself . My wife works at a Vetrinary Office where she teaches puppy socialization and currently is does canine nose work with our two Labrador Retrievers.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm mechanically inclined and not afraid to take on anything that needs fixing. I like to work on our RV to make it more personal for our tastes and whatever repairs it needs.. I fix pretty much anything that needs fixing in the house or vehicles

OGBILLYT682b's Pets

We have two Labrador Retrievers, ("Trevi" 8 years old) and ("Hazel" 1 1/2 years old. They travel with us in crates wherever we go.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We boondock at a local county park every year when they have a music event in August. Other than that we haven't done a lot of boon docking yet, but look forward to new adventures in the future.

OGBILLYT682b's Hometown

We live in Royersford PA, about 25 miles northwest of Philadelphia .

OGBILLYT682b's Guest Details

OGBILLYT682b's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

2005 Phoenix Cruiser (30ft long) with 2 slide outs on drivers side. White in color with gold and blue decals.

OGBILLYT682b's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

OGBILLYT682b's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Connecticut-2017

October 2019

Nice Couple!

We enjoyed meeting this couple and their dogs. Very nice and are welcome back anytime.