Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

3girlsandus

Age: 30-45

Member since December 2018

Fulltime family of 5

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Our family has been fulltime on the road since August 2019.

3girlsandus's Pets

Yes. 1 dog. 2 cats.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Haven't gone far, but we loved Florida.

3girlsandus's Hometown

Tennessee/Alabama state line

Memberships

Escapees Member

3girlsandus's Guest Details

3girlsandus's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

30 feet long

30' Cobra Monterey RV. Towing 2010 Hyundai Accent.

3girlsandus's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 12, 7, 2.5
  • Prefers an electric hookup

3girlsandus's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

TheHatchPad

January 2020

Quiet

Unfortunately due to family issues we were not able to meet them. I arrived home late and left early. They were quiet. We hope this family will return if ever in the area so we can meet them. Wishing them safe travels.


alabama vagabonds

November 2019

nice family

Very nice family with three super sweet young ladies. Enjoyed a few minutes of conversation with mom and dad. Hope they will stop by again when the weather is a little more enjoyable! Safe travels. Jason


Jeff_and_Leonora

October 2019

Great Family

We were pleased to have hosted this family.
Very quiet & respectful.
We enjoyed having them & hope they'll someday return.


NY+MA

September 2019

Very Busy Family

Nice to meet them. I enjoyed the short time they were here. They are welcome back anytime.