Monica+Hilde+Lulu

Age: 65+

Member since November 2018

Lolly Draggin

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm retired, learning to go at my own pace and loving the exploration of new places and
meeting people who live in different realities. Being on the road calms me.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a retired Clinical Social Worker. Helping services is my thing and am always up for
volunteering time and energy for a cause.

Monica+Hilde+Lulu's Pets

Yes, definitely go nowhere without my 2, 11 lb companions, Hilde and Lulu. I learn a lot from them and they in turn listen well and stay calm. We are very happy together

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Don't know yet but was at a great farm just outside of Spokane Washington.

Monica+Hilde+Lulu's Hometown

Grew up and spent much of my adult years living and working in Southern California. I don't plan to move back there when I am not traveling. As far as hanging my hat I don't have the answer yet.

Memberships

Escapees Member

Monica+Hilde+Lulu's Guest Details

Monica+Hilde+Lulu's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

20 feet long

2015 Lance 1685, 20ft (with tongue) dual axle, travel trailer with one slide. Towing vehicle is a Toyota, Tundra 5.7 SR5.

Monica+Hilde+Lulu's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

Monica+Hilde+Lulu's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Cal n Judie

November 2018

Enjoyable guest

Enjoyed visiting with Monica and her two well behaved dogs. Would be happy to have them return.