Dreed58

Age: 45-55

Member since November 2018

Enjoying the blessings of life.

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a 53 year old ,single, Missionary Minister /Amazon Audible audiobook narrator/ and landlord. I have one son who is 32 , married to my beautiful daughter-in-law for 3 yrs (and have been together since high school.) They are waiting to move to Sweden to have their children.

I am a quiet, pretty much independent, female. I have always been a gypsy at heart. I have traveled to many places being a missionary minister, and met the most amazing and beautiful people. My faith is non denominational, (though basically Christian-based) .I accept all people, all faiths, all situations. I believe people's lives are between them and their faith , their beliefs , or their choices. I am not here to judge , but hopefully just enjoy what I believe my God has blessed me with , and bring love and peace to my surroundings and the people that I meet.

Dreed58's Pets

no

Dreed58's Hometown

My current permanent residence is in Upstate New York, nestled in the Catskill Mountains. it is a beautiful farm-filled area, with many beautiful fields and mountains and lakes. I have lived in other cities such as Las Vegas (when I went to college at UNLV), and in Wappingers Falls/Poughkeepsie/ New Paltz area of New York ,for 13 years (when I had worked for IBM.) I also lived in Australia recently for four and a half months, and discovered the amazing beauty of that country from Brisbane to Port Augusta to Coober Pedy and Alice Springs.. over 8000 Miles of beautiful lush grasslands, and the stunning deep red soils of their deserts and Outback.

Memberships

Escapees Member

Dreed58's Guest Details

Dreed58's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

15 feet long

"Skoolie" , Ford Thomas E450 deisel mini bus that has been legally converted and titled into a motorhome. It is about 14'6" ft in length, 9'7" height. I have built an onboard kitchen facility with propane/butane burners , sink, ; bath area with shower, toilet ; bed/couch, mini closet, dresser etc. Contains both small propane , and small electrical heater. Contains alternative off the grid 12v solar power usage. Contains hook-ups available for water and electrical use. Currently no item in tow.

Dreed58's Travel Preferences

  • Prefers an electric hookup

Dreed58 Has 1 Host Location

Upstate Solitude

Cobleskill, NY, US
See Details