Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Idahorach

Age: 18-30

Member since October 2018

Saphire and lucky

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hard to say, I'm discovering myself with each destination. I love to travel, I love puzzles. I'm not religious and my politics viewpoint is very unrealistically idealistic. I like to sing and smile and enjoy peoples view points and happy to listen too. I'm open, honest and sweet, lovable.

Skills & Expertise to Share

In learning more about mechanical tinkering in my RV I soak aside up like a sponge. Feels like a resume lol but i have dealt in many jobs dealing with customer service. A rare commodity I have is the ability is patience and active listening. Its hard to find where I come from. I know much about dogs and do not if sales with a particular brand of dog food called life's abundance. Um, I cook very well, always in the mood to try some new recipe. I also crochet and knit.l if you want to learn.

Idahorach's Pets

I do they actually help me bring in income. I have my 2 moyen poodles. They are my children and my companion animals whenever I feel lonely. One is white and very much an avid explorer named Lizzy, she is still learning how to greet everyone, a bit skittish but she's only 1 year old. My other baby is literally the cuddlebug non stop lovable lapdog, she is 2 years old and red and her name is Penny. She's timid but good at greetings, if she's had enough she hugs my leg; she is very much the spoiled baby.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I've been to some good locations, by casino, out in woods of various flora, one of my favorites was just outside of Santa fe on a plateau over looking the city with cell signal in a dispersed campsite just inside the resident national park. I also loved spending overnight by historic route 66.

Idahorach's Hometown

My hometown is about a half hour north of Idaho Falls, Idaho called Rigby. A conservative area mostly LDS/Mormon. Most activities in the community while I was growing up was religiously based. I however find it a bit stifling. Most of my family lives in the area, at one time one corner was named after my family. Hikes are an hour out to the east and about 2 hours north there's the famous yellowstone national park.

Idahorach's Guest Details

Idahorach's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

Ford e350 front mostly white with blue stripes Catalina sport coach made in 95 very well maintained

Idahorach's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets