pkaczmar

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2018

Travelling couple

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

33 year old male and 30 yr old female, that quit their jobs to travel a little

Skills & Expertise to Share

I can build nearly anything.

pkaczmar's Pets

no

pkaczmar's Hometown

Toronto Ontario

pkaczmar's Guest Details

pkaczmar's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

18 feet long

Class B camper van 9' tall and about 18' long. It's basically a Ford Econoline 250 with a fiber glass roof. Cheers

pkaczmar's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

maddog348

November 2018

Personable young couple

Friendly couple ~ Fun to visit with them ~ Dogs liked 'em.. A little 'Will o' the Wisp' as far as planning and communication. He had mentioned he would like to lay over and get a little 'winterizing'. done as heading North.
Installing x-small wood burning stove [1cu']. and insulation. Has done a lot of 're-building' on interior.

Needed 110 for tools so parked on drive. Kept everything picked up as soon as it hit the ground.No Muss No Fuss Spent most of day on top of van. [Her trip interrupted by 'family' phone call ~ needed to take bus to temp.alt.loc.]
He happily accepted invitation to Thanksgiving Dinner (next day) ; homecooked meal; & time to wrap up project. Sadly we did not get to share ~ he was called to TempAltLoc.~left early 22nd. Would have them back anytime.

Not heard from them to date.


socalnysunshine

November 2018

No maintenance guests!

I was double-booked already, but it's difficult to find a place here, so I told these guests they were welcome to park in front of my house. I never even knew they were there, but they left me a nice reference. Perfect guests. :) .