MiniWinnieAdventures

Age: 18-30

Member since October 2018

Full time traveling mom

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Full time traveling family of four, with two cats that remain in the RV, originally from Texas, and sold everything then moved from Oklahoma to the open road. I am a writer and blogger, and my husband works remotely in IT. We home school our two kids ages 6 and 4.

MiniWinnieAdventures's Pets

Yes, two cats that remain indoors in the RV at all times, we do not let them loose at camping spots or anywhere else.

MiniWinnieAdventures's Hometown

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

MiniWinnieAdventures's Guest Details

MiniWinnieAdventures's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

32 feet long

2018 Minnie Winnie 31k model, we have a 2016 Chrysler Town and Country mini van that we drive, rather than tow, behind the RV.

MiniWinnieAdventures's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 6,4
  • Has slideouts

MiniWinnieAdventures's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Halwiseguy

June 2019

A nights stay by Yosemite

Nice family,wishing them happy travels and good Luck.Hal


Faststreak

November 2018

Great family

Very nice family beginning to travel full time. We were there first boondockers. Enjoyed their kids and welcome back anytime. They were a joy to have. Eddie


barryd

November 2018

beautiful family

had a great time with them enjoyed conversation, and welcome them back anyting