Scottlori1

Age: 45-55

Member since October 2018

Full timer newbies

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Recently retired contractor and municipal clerk, starting our full time adventure November 2018! We have loved camping since we married 21 years ago and have owned many types of campers...working our way up to our beautiful 5th wheel. We look forward to seeing the country and spending more time with family across the U.S.!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Retired licensed contractor, electrical, plumbing, building in general. Mechanical skills. Clerical skills, including bookkeeping.

Scottlori1's Pets

We have a small dog, Lilly, she is 4 years old. She is a Puggle (1/2 Beagle, 1/2 Pug). She has been camping with us since she was 4 months old, she is a wonderful camper!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are just starting and are excited to find out!

Scottlori1's Hometown

We are from Winnebago, in northern Illinois, a small town of 3,000 people. We raised a family of 4 boys here and have lived here most of our lives.

Scottlori1's Guest Details

Scottlori1's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

38 feet long

2015 Keystone Cougar, 3 slides & back deck 2015 Ford F350

Scottlori1's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Scottlori1's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

GA Gypsies

April 2019

Great Guests

The Scottlori1 are delightful. We enjoyed having the opportunity to host them. Very respectful and quiet. We didn't even know they were on the property. They are certainly welcome back here anytime. Hopefully we will get a chance to host them again in the future.


MikeinElease

December 2018

Wonderful Company.

So glad to have met this wonderful couple. Friendly conversationists. Delightful visit.


Millerpond

December 2018

Scottlori

A quiet easy going couple. Hardly knew they were on the place. We look forward to their return.