TracyT7

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2018

Friendly Aussie Family who loves animals

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are travelling the USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ this year in an RV. Home for us is Brisbane, Queensland Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί We have 3 children with us who are 14, 12 and 9. They do school via Distance Education. My job back home is a primary school teacher. Hubby, Colin, is a heavy commercial diesel fitter. We have a travel page on Facebook called Tunney Tales and a YouTube channel Tunney Tales. We have been on the road since February 2018. We own 2 Australian Kelpies at home and 3 guinea pigs. Our youngest child is a horse rider. Our daughter is a dancer and our older boy plays field hockey.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Primary school teacher
Used to be in Girl Guides

Hubby, Colin
Heavy commercial diesel fitter
Worked on a farm with uncle

TracyT7's Pets

We have 2 rescued Australian Kelpies and 3 rescue guinea pigs. They are all at home in Australia getting spoilt by their nana. Next year we move to a bigger property on 2 acres and will be adding a horse, chickens, ducks, a rescue puppy, mini cows and a bearded dragon.

TracyT7's Hometown

We live about 50 minutes north of Brisbane, Queensland Australia πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί. We live close to the beach and Sunshine Coast. We also have Australia zoo 30 minutes away.

TracyT7's Guest Details

TracyT7's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

31 feet long

1999 Coachmen Santara C Class

TracyT7's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 13, 12 and 9

TracyT7's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

jmm2020

February 2019

What an Awesome Family

I forgot to leave these great folks a proper recommendation after they stayed with us but we really miss them and would love to see them again and that's one of the things I love most about Boondockers Welcome!